Current Members

Principal Investigator

Joseph A. Izatt

Michael J. Fitzpatrick Professor of Engineering in the Edmund T. Pratt, Jr. School of Engineering
Email: joseph.izatt@duke.edu

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Christian Viehland

Postdoctoral Associate
Email: christian.viehland@duke.edu

Graduate Students

Kristen Hagan

Student
Email: kristen.hagan@duke.edu

David Li

Student
Email: jianwei.d.li@duke.edu

Pablo Ortiz

Student
Email: pablo.ortiz@duke.edu

Ruobing Qian

Student
Email: ruobing.qian@duke.edu

Robert Trout

Student
Email: robert.trout@duke.edu

Jingkai Zhang

Student
Email: jingkai.zhang@duke.edu

Kevin Zhou

Student
Email: kevin.zhou@duke.edu